Chas And Dave – Chas'N'Daves Knees Up / ROC 911

В наличии: 1 шт.

Примечание к заказу:
Артикул Товара 06470
Исполнитель Chas And Dave
Формат Издания LP
Описание Формата Vinyl, LP, Album, Insert
Лэйбл Rockney
Каталожный Номер ROC 911
Страна UK
Дата релиза 1983
Стиль Pop Rock
Цвет Носителя Black Vinyl
Состояние Конверта EX
Состояние Пластинки/ Диска на вид EX
Стоимость 350

Chas'N'Daves Knees Up


A1        Come Round And Hear My Gramophone        

A2        Rye House        

A3        I'm Not All There        

A4        Carolina        

A5        Anniversary Waltz (Oh How We Danced)        

A6        Hot Meat Pies Savaloys An' Trotters        

A7        Rufus Rastas        

A8        Billy Muggins        

A9        I'm An Airman        

A10        Black And White Rag        

A11        I Wanna Say Hello        

A12        Aunty Skinners Chicken Dinner        

A13        Hard Up And Happy        

A14        Oh It's A Windy Night Tonight        

A15        End Of Me Ol'Cigar        

A16        Eleven More Months        

A17        How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm?        

A18        While London Sleeps        

A19        Alabamy Bound        

A20        Pickin' All The Big Ones Out        

A21        A Proper Cup O'Cofee        

A22        Beer Belly Banjos        

A23        The Sideboard Song        

A24        Breakfast In Bed        

A25        Sweet Violets        

A26        Slap Bang        

A27        Walla Walla        

A28        What Happens After The Ball        

A29        Wait Till The Sun Shines Nellie        

A30        Down Fell The Pony In A Fit        

A31        Ya Can't Help Laughin' Can Ya        

A32        Come Round And Hear My Gramophone        

A33        Sling Your Hook        

B1        But I Do        

B2        When The Leaves Come Tumblin' Down        

B3        Someday        

B4        Why Didn't You Tell Me        

B5        Walkin' My Baby Back Home        

B6        Black Hills Of Dakota        

B7        You Got Love        

B8        Just A Little Lovin'        

B9        The Clouds Will Soon Roll By        

B10        You're The One Rose        

B11        Whispering        

B12        Every Little While        

B13        I Used To Sigh For The Silvery Moon        

B14        I Wanna Go Back To The Farm        

B15        Down Where THe Swanee River Flows        

B16        I'll String Along With You        

B17        My Melancholy Baby        

B18        Halfway To Heaven        

B19        I'm Afraid To Open Your Letter        

B20        Bye Bye Blues

Подписаться на новости и акции
Продолжая использовать наш сайт, вы даете согласие на обработку файлов cookie, которые обеспечивают правильную работу сайта. Благодаря им мы улучшаем сайт, обслуживание и товары.